SYFL Executive Board And Staff

Feel free to contact us, at anytime with questions, concerns, and suggestions!

Haamid Wadood, League Commissioner

Tarik Ross, League President

Reggie  Eskridge, League Vice President

Nykauni Tademy, Director of Business Operations/Secretary |

Stacy LaChapelle, Treasurer | email:

LaKeisha Williams– Co Cheer Director |

Vanetta Smith – Co Cheer Director |

Stacy LaChapelle, Lead Player Agent | email:

Willie McGinest, Head Coaches Representative

Dedrian Small-Hayes, Scholastic Coordinator |

Donald Taylor, Supervisor of Officials